Connect with us

UK 49s Lunchtime Results December 2023

View the UK 49s Lunchtime Results December 2023. On this page, you can check the winning numbers of each date draw in December 2023.

Lunchtime Results November 2023

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Sunday 31 December 20235, 28, 32, 38, 41, 426
Saturday 30 December 20238, 17, 32, 39, 43, 4546
Friday 29 December 20235, 28, 30, 31, 34, 3815
Thursday 28 December 202314, 25, 29, 40, 43, 4527
Wednesday 27 December 20232, 10, 12, 13, 17, 229
Tuesday 26 December 20233, 10, 22, 30, 42, 4728
Monday 25 December 2023Christmas Holiday
Sunday 24 December 20239, 11, 18, 23, 37, 4033
Saturday 23 December 20239, 10, 20, 34, 45, 4817
Friday 22 December 20236, 8, 14, 21, 25, 3822
Thursday 21 December 20237, 11, 25, 32, 36, 4329
Wednesday 20 December 20236, 14 ,16, 29, 37, 4222
Tuesday 19 December 20233, 14, 17, 32, 41, 4234
Monday 18 December 20233, 5, 11, 40, 44, 4510
Sunday 17 December 20237, 21, 32, 33, 43, 4427
Saturday 16 December 202310, 11, 14, 18, 24, 38 17
Friday 15 December 20233, 8, 16, 22, 46, 4741
Thursday 14 December 20234, 5, 36, 41, 45, 4611
Wednesday 13 December 202319, 21, 34, 38, 44, 499
Tuesday 12 December 202312, 20, 26, 09, 40, 4235
Monday 11 December 202318, 24, 33, 40, 46, 4838
Sunday 10 December 20236, 14, 29, 33, 44, 4627
Saturday 9 December 20234, 12, 17, 20, 27, 3243
Friday 8 December 202314, 20, 23, 25, 30, 3122
Thursday 7 December 20232, 4, 11, 19, 27, 415
Wednesday 6 December 202312, 16, 21, 26, 37, 451
Tuesday 5 December 202316, 20, 24, 37, 39, 4240
Monday 4 December 20232, 12, 15, 17, 21, 329
Sunday 3 December 202314, 19, 23, 29, 43, 452
Saturday 2 December 202311, 25, 28, 30 , 31, 4639
Friday 1 December 20233, 7, 13, 19, 33, 348

Lunchtime Results January 2024