Connect with us

UK 49s Lunchtime Results October 2023

View the UK 49s Lunchtime Results October 2023. On this page, you can check the winning numbers of each date draw in October 2023.

Lunchtime Results September 2023

DATEWINNING NUMBERSBooster
Tuesday 31 October 202310, 12, 23, 31, 37, 387
Monday 30 October 20231, 4, 5, 12, 39, 4520
Sunday 29 October 202310, 12, 17, 18, 41, 4526
Saturday 28 October 20235, 9, 26, 31, 40, 413
Friday 27 October 20232, 15, 24, 34, 38, 4532
Thursday 26 October 20237, 17, 26, 41, 42, 4813
Wednesday 25 October 20232, 19, 21, 30, 38, 4244
Tuesday 24 October 20233, 22, 26, 29, 30, 3716
Monday 23 October 20238, 18, 27, 29, 41, 4935
Sunday 22 October 20234, 9, 14, 25, 27, 4419
Saturday 21 October 202311, 16, 20, 29, 30, 3148
Friday 20 October 20231, 22, 23, 40, 45, 4641
Thursday 19 October 20232, 4, 9, 36, 39, 408
Wednesday 18 October 202311, 21, 22, 25, 38, 4413
Tuesday 17 October 20236, 11, 15, 21, 41, 4324
Monday 16 October 20232, 8, 17, 20, 33, 3718
Sunday 15 October 20234, 9, 24, 28, 29, 3143
Saturday 14 October 202311, 21, 28, 46, 47, 4824
Friday 13 October 202310, 23, 30, 43, 44, 4639
Thursday 12 October 20236, 19, 31, 38, 41, 4210
Wednesday 11 October 202317, 36, 38, 40, 41, 4423
Tuesday 10 October 20234, 21, 23, 26, 33, 363
Monday 9 October 202310, 13, 19, 26, 32, 4815
Sunday 8 October 20232, 10, 11, 26, 28, 3317
Saturday 7 October 20232, 8, 13, 25, 37, 477
Friday 6 October 20239, 13, 18, 24, 27, 313
Thursday 5 October 20231, 5, 20, 25, 32, 4730
Wednesday 4 October 202315, 25, 29, 34, 43, 4526
Tuesday 3 October 202312, 20, 26, 39, 41, 4449
Monday 2 October 20236, 22, 30, 32, 40, 4138
Sunday 1 October 20233, 14, 38, 39, 44, 4811

Lunchtime Results November 2023