Connect with us

UK 49s Lunchtime Results February 2023

View the UK 49s Lunchtime Results February 2023. On this page, you can check the winning numbers of each date draw in February 2023.

Lunchtime Results January 2023

DATEWINNING NUMBERS Booster
Tuesday 28 February 20232, 21, 31, 34, 42, 487
Monday 27 February 20237, 26, 27, 44, 47, 4849
Sunday 26 February 202312, 13, 14, 23, 46, 496
Saturday 25 February 20235, 21, 28, 35, 40, 4533
Friday 24 February 20233, 4, 8, 15, 16, 3049
Thursday 23 February 20239, 16, 20, 31, 40, 4622
Wednesday 22 February 20234, 7, 28, 30, 44, 4931
Tuesday 21 February 202313, 18, 20, 24, 33, 4527
Monday 20 February 20231, 18, 25, 29, 37, 4030
Sunday 19 February 20235, 10, 11, 17, 34, 4030
Saturday 18 February 20234, 17, 24, 32, 46, 4945
Friday 17 February 20236, 10, 11, 24, 27, 4720
Thursday 16 February 202312, 13, 16, 21, 34, 4833
Wednesday 15 February 20231, 5, 25, 32, 33, 3519
Tuesday 14 February 20232, 12, 22, 23, 36, 3917
Monday 13 February 202316, 20, 25, 27, 45, 473
Sunday 12 February 20239, 14, 32, 35, 41, 4539
Saturday 11 February 20233, 17, 24, 37, 40, 476
Friday 10 February 20232, 14, 27, 28, 32, 371
Thursday 9 February 20238, 17, 20, 30, 46, 4833
Wednesday 8 February 20231, 3, 16, 17, 36, 3915
Tuesday 7 February 202310, 28, 36, 37, 42, 4946
Monday 6 February 20236, 17, 19, 21, 37, 4911
Sunday 5 February 20232, 14, 17, 27, 30, 4326
Saturday 4 February 20231, 9, 34, 37, 42, 4616
Friday 3 January 202313, 20, 22, 25, 31, 489
Thursday 2 February 20232, 3, 4, 18, 36, 477
Wednesday 1 February 20231, 11, 18, 23, 36, 4247

Lunchtime Results March 2023