Connect with us

UK 49s Lunchtime Results April 2023

View the UK 49s Lunchtime Results April 2023. On this page, you can check the winning numbers of each date draw in April 2023.

Lunchtime Results March 2023

DATEWINNING NUMBERS Booster
Sunday 30 April 202315, 26, 34, 35, 44, 4832
Saturday 29 April 20233, 13, 16, 30, 32, 4939
Friday 28 April 20237, 11, 18, 26, 30, 356
Thursday 27 April 202318, 19, 34, 42, 45, 4830
Wednesday 26 April 202322, 24, 28, 35, 46, 4941
Tuesday 25 April 202313, 20, 22, 25, 39, 4230
Monday 24 April 202310, 16, 19, 26, 30, 3637
Sunday 23 April 20234, 7, 9, 14, 33, 465
Saturday 22 April 20233, 4, 15, 19, 25, 3533
Friday 21 April 202319, 36, 40, 41, 46, 4722
Thursday 20 April 20231, 7, 26, 32, 34, 4914
Wednesday 19 April 202311, 16, 17, 22, 25, 4133
Tuesday 18 April 20235, 11, 14, 31, 40, 449
Monday 17 April 20237, 18, 19, 30, 34, 3933
Sunday 16 April 20237, 13, 18, 38, 40, 4439
Saturday 15 April 20237, 9, 33, 34, 44, 4826
Friday 14 April 20233, 4, 16, 19, 21, 4318
Thursday 13 April 20237, 9, 12, 17, 29, 4933
Wednesday 12 April 20235, 18, 22, 30, 33, 4320
Tuesday 11 April 20237, 8, 14, 29, 48, 491
Monday 10 April 202321, 27, 28, 35, 37, 4923
Sunday 9 April 20233, 4, 10, 12, 40, 4746
Saturday 8 April 20236, 18, 19, 20, 21, 3646
Friday 7 April 20231, 2, 13, 29, 40, 4534
Thursday 6 April 20231, 11, 26, 27, 46, 4936
Wednesday 5 April 20232, 3, 12, 21, 23, 4535
Tuesday 4 April 20234, 12, 22, 31, 39, 4820
Monday 3 April 20232, 7, 11, 19, 27, 3639
Sunday 2 April 20237, 10, 12, 16, 28, 4726
Saturday 1 April 20231, 2, 16, 27, 34, 3848

Lunchtime Results May 2023